Home
Sign Up
Sign In
V2EX
›
macOS
有关 apple 的时间机器备份的问题
driven
·
May 9, 2020
· 2213 views
This topic created in 2342 days ago, the information mentioned may be changed or developed.
我的 mbp 下有两个用户 A 和 B,我在登录 B 用户的时候,用时间机器备份了电脑,请问用户 A 的内容会被备份吗?
备份
MBP
机器
用户
2 replies
•
2020-05-09 09:23:40 +08:00
1
hhyvs111
May 9, 2020 via iPhone
1
理论上来说你勾选了全盘就是全盘,不然你可以排除用户文件夹
2
wujieyuan
May 9, 2020
当然会
About
·
Help
·
Advertise
·
Blog
·
API
·
FAQ
·
Privacy
·
Solana
·
768 Online
Highest 6679
·
Select Language
创意工作者们的社区
World is powered by solitude
VERSION: 3.9.8.5 · 24ms ·
UTC 20:29
·
PVG 04:29
·
LAX 13:29
·
JFK 16:29
♥ Do have faith in what you're doing.
❯